wonders of the world cup

» bracket | image line-up

The participants in this tournament are modern wonders chosen in what the organizer, the New7Wonders Foundation, calls the largest poll on record. The winners were announced exactly 4 years ago, on 7/7/7. The Giza Pyramid of Egypt, the only remaining Wonder of the Ancient World, was granted an honorary site. More information about the New Seven Wonders of the World can be found here. To discuss this tournament, go here.

final rounds

 Colosseum (310)
  Chichen Itza (486)
 Chichen Itza (830)
  Colosseum (606)
 Colosseum (595)


» only registered members can comment

There are no comments yet.